Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
X

Contact Us

If you’d like to get in contact with us, there’s a number of ways in which you can do so:

Call us:

Phone us from a landline: 0800 008 6677
Phone us from a mobile: (44) 01273 836600

Write to us:

The Cruise Line
Cruise Line House, 109-111 High Street
Hurstpierpoint
West Sussex
BN6 9PU

Email us:

For general enquiries, please email res@cruiseline.co.uk

Connect with us:

Twitter | Facebook | Google+ | Pinterest

The Cruise Line - Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 0830-1900 | Saturday: 1000 - 1600 | Sunday: Closed

Christmas Opening Hours

Sat 22nd Dec: 1000-1400
Sun 23rd Dec: Closed
Mon 24th Dec: 0830-1300
Tues 25th Dec: Closed
Weds 26th Dec: Closed
Thurs 27th Dec: 0830-1900
Fri 28th Dec: 0830-1900
Sat 29th Dec: 1000-1400
Sun 30th Dec: Closed
Mon 31st Dec: 0830-1300
Tues 1st Jan: Closed

Enquire About A Luxury Cruise

If you’re interested in booking your next luxury cruise holiday with us or just looking for further details, please use the form below to send us your details and what type of cruise you would prefer. If you already have information on a specific cruise but can’t find it on our website, use to the comments space to give us as much information as possible.

Enquiry Form